Shallow Bay in Pinas

Must-Play 3-4 (E3 2008 Edition)

leave a comment »

E3 is up this week, and I won’t be able to watch its whole coverage again. Once again, I’m one of those unfortunate ones who will just have to rely on the Internets to catch up on the event all of us gamers wait eagerly for. And in honor of E3 2008, I put together these 2 games in one post in my Must-Plays for this year:

Must-Play 3: Project Origin

This is said to be the sequel to FEAR, a game that I missed, and may regret so. I must admit that I may be one of those few gamers who will just have to start with the sequels. That said, this game still looks amazing, and would certainly get my hands on this one ASAP. If I don’t understand the game in its entirety, I won’t mind as it IS my mistake for missing the first game, I would still bring the house down with what looks to be a freakishly good game, put aside some bad voice-acting! :p

Must-Play 4: Fallout 3

I have nothing to say about this one. I know little about it, and will just have to wait for E3 for anything about it

That’s it! I’m looking forward to this two games, and will eagerly anticipate it in E3. Resistance 2 was also a game I will get my hands on, but my review about it will be reserved for another time.

Written by ibizia

July 13, 2008 at 3:56 am

Posted in Gaming

Leave a Reply

