Shallow Bay in Pinas

I hate my job

leave a comment »

I just had lunch here at the office, when the afternoon laziness bug hit me.  I went over to the website of a gaming community, which I am a member of and decided to play a classic game, and one of my personal favorites, Tetris!  After a few minutes of shifting, and rotating blocks. Here are the results:

Take a look at the sidebar and look for a familiar name :D

Take a look at the sidebar and look for a familiar name 😀

Look closer! New Champion for Tetris?! :p

Look closer! New Champion for Tetris?! :p

Anyway, I don’t expect this “title” to last. I bet my score would have already been beaten by now. I’ll try playing again another time, but now, back to work -_-

Written by ibizia

March 11, 2009 at 2:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

